Contact Us | Livingston Hospital & Healthcare Services, Inc. - CAH

 

Management Team Members:


Chief Executive Officer - Elizabeth (Liz) Snodgrass

esnodgrass@lhhs.org

270-988-7236


Chief Nursing Officer - Joanna Stone

jstone@lhhs.org

270-988-7245


Chief Financial Officer - Kent Giles

kgiles@lhhs.org

270-988-7236


Human Resources Director - Carla Wiggins

cwiggins@lhhs.org

270-988-7280


Chief Information Officer - Shannan Landreth

slandreth@lhhs.org

270-988-7277


Performance Improvement Director-
Teresa Robitaille, RN

trobitaille@lhhs.org

270-988-7293


Practice Administrator - Leah Tramble

(Grand Lakes Clinic, Eddyville Family Medical Clinic, LHHS Walk-in Clinic)

ltramble@lhhs.org

270-988-7256



Foundation Executive Director - Crissy Carter, RD

ccarter@lhhs.org 270-988-7254


 


 


 

 

 

 


 

 


Address

131 Hospital Dr.
Salem, KY. 42078

30 Miles east of Paducah, Ky; 125 Miles northwest of Nashville, Tn; 191 Miles southwest of Louisville, Ky; 30 miles Northwest of Land Between the Lakes; Surrounding counties include: Crittenden, Caldwell, Lyon, Marshall and McCracken.