Contact Us | Livingston Hospital & Healthcare Services, Inc. - CAH

 

Management Team Members:


C.E.O. - Elizabeth (Liz) Snodgrass

esnodgrass@lhhs.org 270-988-7236


Director of Nursing/C.N.O. - Joanna Stone

jstone@lhhs.org 270-988-7245


C.F.O. - Kent Giles

kgiles@lhhs.org 270-988-7236


H.R. Director - Carla Wiggins

cwiggins@lhhs.org 270-988-7280


C.I.O. - Shannan Landreth

slandreth@lhhs.org 270-988-7277


Director of Performance Improvement -
Laura Wood, RN

lwood@lhhs.org 270-988-7293


Practice Administrator - Leah Tramble

(Grand Lakes Clinic & Eddyville Family Medical Clinic)

ltramble@lhhs.org 270-988-7256


Address

131 Hospital Dr.
Salem, KY. 42078

30 Miles east of Paducah, Ky; 125 Miles northwest of Nashville, Tn; 191 Miles southwest of Louisville, Ky; 30 miles Northwest of Land Between the Lakes; Surrounding counties include: Crittenden, Caldwell, Lyon, Marshall and McCracken.

Contact Us