Contact Us ....

Livingston Hospital & Healthcare Services, Inc. - CAH
131 Hospital Drive
Salem, KY 42078
Phone: (270) 988-2299
Fax: (270) 988-3900

Management Team Members:

C.E.O. - Mark Edwards
    medwards@lhhs.org  270-988-7235
Director of Nursing/C.N.O. - Joanna Stone
    jstone@lhhs.org  270-988-7245
C.F.O. - Kent Giles
    kgiles@lhhs.org  270-988-7236
H.R. Director - Carla Wiggins
    cwiggins@lhhs.org  270-988-7280
Director of Performance Improvment - Tana Myrick
    tmyrick@lhhs.org  270-988-7239
C.I.O. - Shannan Landreth
    slandreth@lhhs.org  270-988-7277
Livingston Hospital and Healthcare Services, Inc.